IT Assistants

To provide IT support across 18 CMS campuses, the e-Learning Department has a team of IT Assistants stationed at each campus. They play a major role in not only in carrying out campus IT Trainings but also maintenance of IT data, faults and ERP. More Details >>

IT Assistants

Campus: Name: EMail Id:
Aliganj ISaba Siddiquiit.aliganj1@cmseducation.org
Aliganj IAnshul Mehrotra it.aliganj1@cmseducation.org
Aliganj IIShantanu Kumarit.aliganj2@cmseducation.org
AnandnagarRitika Shuklait.anandnagar@cmseducation.org
AsharfabadShyam Babu Soniit.asharfabad@cmseducation.org
ChowkPrerita Singhit.chowk@cmseducation.org
ChowkShyam Narayan Awasthiit.chowk@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IPiyush Kumar it.gomtinagar1@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IMazhar Uddinit.gomtinagar1@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IIReshma Dilip Misrait.gomtinagar2@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IIKaushalandra Singhit.gomtinagar2@cmseducation.org
Indira NagarAkansha Nigamit.indiranagar@cmseducation.org
Jopling RoadSidra Naqviit.joplingroad@cmseducation.org
kanpur roadPragya Sadhakit.kanpurroad@cmseducation.org
kanpur roadShaswat Vermait.kanpurroad@cmseducation.org
kanpur roadRashmi Thakurit.kanpurroad@cmseducation.org
MahanagarAnupama Mishrait.mahanagar@cmseducation.org
MahanagarAlok Dwivediit.mahanagar@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram IAshutosh Mishrait.rajajipuram1@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram ITUSHAR CHOWDHARYit.rajajipuram1@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram IIAbhilasha Bishnoiit.rajajipuram2@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IAshish Agrawalit.rajendranagar1@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IDevika Guptait.rajendranagar1@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IIPrashant Tiwariit.rajendranagar2@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IIINarendra Rathoreit.rajendranagar3@cmseducation.org
RDSOAshu Pandeyit.rdso@cmseducation.org
Station RoadSyeda Uzmait.stationroad@cmseducation.org

About us

CMS IT Portal was launched in December 2015 by the Development Team and managed by the CMS IT Portal Development team . Since then it has been used as a platform for automation of various processes across 18 CMS campuses from the Head Office.

Contact

3rd floor, New Head Office
City Montessori School
12, Station Road
Lucknow 226001
  0522-2638483
 support.itportal@cmseducation.org

Go to contact page

Follow Us On Facebook