IT Assistants

To provide IT support across 19 CMS campuses, the e-Learning Department has a team of IT Assistants stationed at each campus. They play a major role in not only in carrying out campus IT Trainings but also maintenance of IT data, faults and ERP. More Details >>

IT Assistants

Campus: Name: EMail Id:
Aliganj IPoornima Pandeyit.aliganj1@cmseducation.org
Aliganj ISaba Siddiquiit.aliganj1@cmseducation.org
Aliganj IIShantanu Kumarit.aliganj2@cmseducation.org
AnandnagarRitika Shuklait.anandnagar@cmseducation.org
AsharfabadShyam Babu Soniit.asharfabad@cmseducation.org
ChowkPrerita Singhit.chowk@cmseducation.org
ChowkShyam Narayan Awasthiit.chowk@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IMazhar Uddinit.gomtinagar1@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IPiyush Kumar it.gomtinagar1@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IIReshma Dilip Misrait.gomtinagar2@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IIKaushalandra Singhit.gomtinagar2@cmseducation.org
Indira NagarAkansha Nigamit.indiranagar@cmseducation.org
Jopling RoadSidra Naqviit.joplingroad@cmseducation.org
kanpur roadShreekant Awasthiit.kanpurroad@cmseducation.org
kanpur roadGarima Tiwariit.kanpurroad@cmseducation.org
kanpur roadPragya Sadhakit.kanpurroad@cmseducation.org
MahanagarAlok Dwivediit.mahanagar@cmseducation.org
MahanagarAnupama Mishrait.mahanagar@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram ISunil Kumar Mishrait.rajajipuram1@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram IAshutosh Mishrait.rajajipuram1@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram IIAbhilasha Bishnoiit.rajajipuram2@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IAshish Agrawalit.rajendranagar1@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IShaswat Vermait.rajendranagar1@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IDevika Guptait.rajendranagar1@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IIITAssistantit.rajendranagar2@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IIINarendra Rathoreit.rajendranagar3@cmseducation.org
RDSOAshu Pandeyit.rdso@cmseducation.org
Station RoadSyeda Uzmait.stationroad@cmseducation.org

About us

CMS IT Portal was launched in December 2015 by the Development Team and managed by the eLearning department . Since then it has been used as a platform for automation of various processes across 19 CMS campuses from the Head Office.

Contact

President's Secretariat
City Montessori School
12, Station Road
Lucknow 226001
  0522-2992937
 elit@cmseducation.org

Go to contact page

Follow Us On Facebook