IT Assistants

To provide IT support across 18 CMS campuses, the e-Learning Department has a team of IT Assistants stationed at each campus. They play a major role in not only in carrying out campus IT Trainings but also maintenance of IT data, faults and ERP. More Details >>

IT Assistants

Campus: Name: EMail Id:
Aliganj IShantanu Kumarit.aliganj1@cmseducation.org
Aliganj IAbhishek Sharmait.aliganj1@cmseducation.org
Aliganj IIKaushalandra Singhit.aliganj2@cmseducation.org
AnandnagarTwesh Singhit.anandnagar@cmseducation.org
AsharfabadShyam Babu Soniit.asharfabad@cmseducation.org
Ayodhya RoadAlok Dwivediit.ayodhyaroad@cmseducation.org
ChowkAshish Agrawalit.chowk@cmseducation.org
ChowkRitu Srivastavait.chowk@cmseducation.org
CMS Golf CityShweta Chatterjeeit.golfcity@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IAmit Kumarit.gomtinagar1@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IPiyush Kumar it.gomtinagar1@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IMazhar Uddinit.gomtinagar1@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IITanmay Pandeyit.gomtinagar2@cmseducation.org
Gomti Nagar IIShashank Pandeyit.gomtinagar2@cmseducation.org
Indira NagarAkansha Nigamit.indiranagar@cmseducation.org
Indira NagarGaurav Shuklait.indiranagar@cmseducation.org
Jopling RoadSidra Naqviit.joplingroad@cmseducation.org
kanpur roadPragya Sadhakit.kanpurroad@cmseducation.org
kanpur roadGautam Vermait.kanpurroad@cmseducation.org
kanpur roadAusaf Siddiquiit.kanpurroad@cmseducation.org
MahanagarVaibhav Nigamit.mahanagar@cmseducation.org
MahanagarAnshika Sharmait.mahanagar@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram ISaurabh Upadhyayit.rajajipuram1@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram INitin Singhnitin.singh@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram IIAbhilasha Bishnoiit.rajajipuram2@cmseducation.org
Rajajipuram IIINitin Singhit.rajajipuram2@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar INarendra Rathoreit.rajendranagar1@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IDevika Guptait.rajendranagar1@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IGaurav Kansalit.rajendranagar1@cmseducation.org
Rajendranagar IIAnshul Mehrotrait.rajendranagar2@cmseducation.org
Station RoadGarima Kesarwaniit.stationroad@cmseducation.org
UWSRashmi Thakurit.uws@cmseducation.org

About us

CMS IT Portal was launched in December 2015 by the Development Team and managed by the CMS IT Portal Development team . Since then it has been used as a platform for automation of various processes across 18 CMS campuses from the Head Office.

Contact

3rd floor, New Head Office
City Montessori School
12, Station Road
Lucknow 226001
 support.itportal@cmseducation.org

Go to contact page